Embedding disabled by request> From Jason Gray Music Channel I Was Just Using Hours Ago (3-3-14)

Embedding disabled by request> From Jason Gray Music Channel I Was Just Using Hours Ago (3-3-14)

Embedding disabled by request> From Jason Gray Music Channel I Was Just Using Hours Ago (3-3-14)

http://intuitivewordpresscollaboration.wordpress.com/2014/03/03/embedding-disabled-by-request-from-jason-gray-music-channel-i-was-just-using-hours-ago/

http://wp.me/p2nBPS-p

http://intuitivewordpresscollaboration.wordpress.com/2014/03/03/here-is-an-odd-one-embedding-disabled-by-request-from-jason-gray-music-channel-i-was-just-using-hours-ago/

Here Is An Odd One> Embedding disabled by request> From Jason Gray Music Channel I Was Just Using Hours Ago

i think maybe i should delete that blog i wrote on him tonight???

there has to be a connection.

i write a blog

and my embedding his stuff is disallowed hours later.

there has to be a connection.

this is odd to me.

does Jason Gray not like me?

i am a man of God.

just as his buddy Jesus was.

my heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team and i may be—>

the closest this world will ever see to “u know who”.  (Yes, Jesus Christ.)

what’s not to like?

figure it out.

Good To Be Alive – Official Lyric Video – Jason Gray

Jason Gray Jason Gray·55 videos
Subscribed

567,074

Like 4,228     Dislike 91

I like thisLikeI dislike this
About Share Add to Statistics Report
Share this videoEmbedEmail
Embedding disabled by request

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

